Summer Term Show Dates and Times

 

FAIRMILEHEAD

P.2-6 -  Tuesday 25th June - 5.45pm

 

WARDIE

P.1-3 - Friday 21st June - 2.00pm

P.4-6 - Friday 21st June - 3.00pm

 

JUNIPER GREEN PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-7 - Wednesday 12th June - 4.10pm

 

BRUNTSFIELD

THURSDAY GROUPS 

P.1-3 - Thursday 13th June - 4.45pm

P.4-7 - Thursday 20th June - 4.45pm

 

BONALY PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-7 - Wednesday 26th June - 4.50pm

 

NETHER CURRIE PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-7 - Wednesday 12th June - 1.05pm

FLORA STEVENSON'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-4 - Monday 24th June - 3.45pm

P.5-7 - Monday 17th June - 3.45pm

 

ROSEBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.1-2 - Monday 24th June - 12.35pm

P.3-6 - Tuesday 25th June - 12.35pm

 

LIBERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.1-2 - Tuesday 18th June - 2.50pm

P.3-6 - Tuesday 18th June - 3.40pm

 

LIBERTON SATURDAY CLUB

Saturday 15th June - 11.45am