Spring Term Show Dates

 

FAIRMILEHEAD

 P.7 + -  Saturday 30th March, 2pm - The Music Box, Edinburgh College, Sighthill

P.2-6 -  Tuesday 2nd April 5.45pm 

TERM ENDS 2ND APRIL

 

WARDIE

P.1-3 - Friday 22nd March 2.00pm

P.4-6 - Friday 22nd March 3.00pm 

TERM ENDS 5TH APRIL

 

JUNIPER GREEN PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-7 - Wednesday 27th March 4.10pm

TERM ENDS 3RD APRIL

 

BRUNTSFIELD

THURSDAY GROUPS 

P.1-3 - Thursday 28th March 4.45pm

P.4-7 - Thursday 4th April 4.45pm

TERM ENDS 4TH APRIL

 

FRIDAY GROUP

Bruntsfield Seniors - Friday 29th March 6.00pm, The Music Box Theatre, Edinburgh College, Sighthill

TERM ENDS 5TH APRIL

 

 

BONALY PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-7 - Wednesday 3rd April 4.45pm

TERM ENDS 3RD APRIL

 

 

NETHER CURRIE PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-7 - Thursday 28th March 1.05pm

TERM ENDS 28TH MARCH

 

FLORA STEVENSON'S PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.3-4 - Monday 25th March 3.45pm

P.5-7 - Monday 1st April 3.45pm

TERM ENDS 1ST APRIL

 

 

ROSEBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.1-2 - Monday 1st April 12.35pm

P.3-6 - Tuesday 2nd April 12.35pm

TERM ENDS 1ST/2ND APRIL

 

LIBERTON PRIMARY SCHOOL

P.1-2 - Tuesday 26th March 2.50pm

P.3-6 - Tuesday 26th March 3.40pm

TERM ENDS 2ND APRIL

 

LIBERTON SATURDAY CLUB

Saturday 23rd March 11.45am

TERM ENDS 30TH MARCH